CONTACT US


GENERAL QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9125/9121

Email:  registrations@nhiconference.co.za


REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9070 / 9089
Email: registrations@nhiconference.co.za

PROGRAMME & ABSTRACT QUERIES

Tel:  +27 12 816 9125
Email:  chantellj@foundation.co.za

PROJECT TEAM

Conference Coordinator

Chantell Joyce

Tel: +27 12 816 9125
Email: chantellj@foundation.co.za

Conference Administrator

Dolly Ramatlo

Tel: +27 12 816 9121
Email: dollyr@foundation.co.za

 

Registration Manager

Kubeshni Nair

Tel: +27 12 816 9124
Email: kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

Senior Registration Coordinator

Francis Kouakou

Tel: +27 12 816 9070
Email: francisk@foundation.co.za

Manager - Sponsorship,Exhibitions & Satellite Sessions

Marcus Wolvaardt

Tel: +27 12 816 9127
Cell:  082 822 1141
Emailmarcusw@foundation.co.za

Manager - Travel & Accommodation

Lucy Rossouw

Tel:  +27 12 816 9071
Emaillucyr@foundation.co.za

 

 


 

Follow us